Quantem
Quantem Aviation Services
In this Section

Where We Serve
Corporate Contacts
Our Clients

Where We Serve

Click on the tabs below to view details for each location. Click here for a list of Corporate contacts.

US Station Contacts

AK - Anchorage, AK

4370 Old International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99502-1013
(907) 266-5656

Samart Turner - General Manager
(907)-201-0621
sturner@qasllc.aero

BWI - Baltimore, MD

Quantem Aviation Services
1003 Air Cargo Drive
Bldg D Door 43
Baltimore, MD 21240
(410)691-0045

Thomas Starcher - General Manager
tstarcher@qasllc.aero

BOS - Boston, MA

122 Harborside Drive, Building 62
Boston, MA 02128
(617) 567-8888

Fred Neidhardt - General Manager
fneidhardt@qasllc.aero

YYC - Calgary, AB

Quantem Aviation Services
2100 78th Ave. NE Unit 2 Bay 16
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2E 6W6
(587) 287-1792

Veaceslav (Slava) Bunescu - General Manager
(403) 604-9877
vbunescu@qasllc.aero

DFW - Dallas, TX

2417 N. Support Road, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75261-5001
(972) 456-8809

James Antonelli - General Manager
(972) 765-0458
jantonelli@qasllc.aero

RSW - Fort Myers, FL

15960 Chamberlin Parkway Unit 1
Fort Myers, FL 33913
(239) 337-9106

Siegfried DeVuyst - General Manager
(239) 464-6440
sdevuyst@qasllc.aero

FWA - Fort Wayne, IN

Fort Wayne International Airport
11115 W. Perimeter Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
(260) 478-2673

Josh Paul - General Manager
(574) 274-3367
jpaul@qasllc.aero

GSO - Greensboro, NC

4230 F Cargo Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
(336) 665-0071

Sophia Gordon - Operations Manager, Passenger Services
(336) 709-9934
sgordon@qasllc.aero

Derek Beasley - Operations Supervisor, Cargo Operations
(336) 268-0482
dbeasley@qasllc.aero

IND - Indianapolis, IN

7899 South Service Road Suite G
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 247-3653

John Gomez - General Manager
(317) 385-5705
jgomez@qasllc.aero

JAX - Jacksonville, FL

14451 Whirlwind Avenue Suite 126/127
Jacksonville, FL 32218
(904) 741-6881

J. (Brad) Kearney - General Manager
(904) 465-5228
bkearney@qasllc.aero

MKE - Milwaukee, WI

201 W. Air Cargo Way #W-31
Milwaukee, WI 53207
(414) 727-1895

Paul Sprangers - General Manager
(414) 305-4106
psprangers@qasllc.aero

ORF - Norfolk, VA

6000 Robinhood Road, Bay 12
Norfolk, VA 23518
(757) 852-9510

Matt Brown - General Manager
(757) 362-8302
mbrown@qasllc.aero

MCO - Orlando, FL

9597 Benford Road
Orlando, FL 32827
(407) 850-9535

Mike Schuler - General Manager
(407) 488-9731
mschuler@qasllc.aero

PIA - Peoria, IL

5701 W. Smithville Rd
Suite 300
Bartonville, IL 61607

Kevin Smith - General Manager
(574) 855-0803
ksmith@qasllc.aero

PDX - Portland, OR

5330 NE Courier Ct, Suite D
Portland, OR 97218
(503) 288-3512

Chris Zukowski - General Manager
(971) 303-2162
czukowski@qasllc.aero

RIC - Richmond, VA

5300 Federal Road, Suite 104
Richmond International Airport
Richmond, VA 23250
804-226-4800

Gail Jones - Operations Supervisor
gjones@qasllc.aero

SLC - Salt Lake City, UT

470 North 2400 West
Suite 10
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
(801) 596-2249

Tyler Gledhill - General Manager
(801) 647-7614
tgledhill@qasllc.aero

SBN - South Bend, IN

3800 W. Lathrop
South Bend, IN 46628
(574) 288-2860

Josh Paul - General Manager
(574) 274-3367
jpaul@qasllc.aero

TPA - Tampa, FL

4774 Hoover Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33614
(813) 387-9902

Michael DuTemple - General Manager
(813) 387-9800
mdutemple@qasllc.aero

TUL - Tulsa, OK

2139 N. Cargo Road
Tulsa, OK 74115
(918) 836-1213

Garrett Cox - General Manager
gcox@qasllc.aero

A member of the Inland Group
Quantem Aviation Services • Manchester • NH • USA • 1-603-647-1717
IDS
Inland