QAS
Quantem Aviation Services
In this Section

Where We Serve
Corporate Contacts
Our Clients

Corporate Contacts

Roger Langille
President & CEO

Phone: (877) 633-5263 x314
rlangille@inlandgroup.ca


Mike Svedruzic
Chief Operating Officer

(703) 283-4285
msvedruzic@inlandgroup.ca

Linda Langsten
Vice President, Human Resources

(603) 606-4353
llangsten@qasllc.aero

Tom Hindmon
Director of Operational Excellence

(919) 308-4978
thindmon@qasllc.aero

Richard Verner
Director of Safety, Training & Compliance

(603) 722-8031
rverner@qasllc.aero

Kevin Lantz
Manager, Quality Assurance,
Safety, Training & Field Compliance

(603) 341-9300
klantz@qasllc.aero

Jenifer Combs
Director, Human Resources

(603) 606-4378
jcombs@qasllc.aero

Brian Potvin
Human Resources Manager

(603) 854-6603
bpotvin@qasllc.aero

Karen Fortin
Sr. Vice President, Finance

(603) 606-4356
kfortin@gasllc.aero

Robin Ward
Vice President, Sales and Operations

(603) 247-9517
rward@qasllc.aero

Pedro Perez
Director of Sales

(603) 260-8000
pperez@qasllc.aero

Ozgur Yesiltepe
Director of Operations

(407) 850-9535
oyesiltepe@qasllc.aero

Shaun Kane
Business Area Manager - Mail Services

(214) 542-1774
skane@qasllc.aero

Rich Moletteire
Business Area Manager - Cargo Operations

(407) 448-2926
rmoletteire@qasllc.aero

Kellie Stansbury
Business Area Manager - Passenger Services

(603) 782-6611
kstansbury@qasllc.aero

Shannon Comuso
Business Area Manager - Cargo Services

(603) 315-5448
scomuso@qasllc.aero


A member of the Inland Group
Quantem Aviation Services • Manchester • NH • USA • 1-603-647-1717
IDS
Inland