IDS
Integrated Deicing Services (IDS)
In this Section

About IDS
Message from our President & CEO
IDS Superstar
Locations
Our Weather

Locations

Roger Langille
President & CEO

Phone: (877) 633-5263 x314
rlangille@inlandgroup.ca


Corporate Contacts

Mike Svedruzic
Chief Operating Officer

(703) 283-4285
msvedruzic@inlandgroup.ca

Karen Fortin
Senior Vice President, Finance

(603) 606-4356
karenf@idsllc.aero

Daniel Young
Director, Sales, Marketing & Customer Relations

(603) 315-7687
dany@idsllc.aero

Chris Ludington
Director, Training

(612) 201-2062
chrisl@idsllc.aero

John Kunkel
Director, Operations

(612) 202-8499
jkunkel@idsllc.aero

Don Borntrager
Vice President, Maintenance

(603) 260-2392
DonB@idsllc.aero

Jerry Tissera
Director, Operations/Airport Relations

(603) 716-3712
jerryt@idsllc.aero

Patrick Bergeron
Manager, Human Resources
(603) 854-6602
patrickb@idsllc.aero

Gil Schuckman
Vice President, Quality Assurance
(603) 854-6594
gils@idsllc.aero

Mike Grantz
Vice President, Operations

(603) 606-4360
mikeg@idsllc.aero

Patrick Brown
Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Customer Relations

(407) 744-1574
patb@idsllc.aero

Linda Langsten
Vice President, Human Resources

(603) 606-4353
lindal@idsllc.aero

Bryan McCreary
Vice President, Fluids

(603) 716-3844
bryanm@idsllc.aero

Brian Buck
Director, Safety

(412) 527-6649
bbuck@idsllc.aero

David Thornton
Vice President, Policies, Procedures & Compliance

(734) 748-1303
davidt@idsllc.aero

Jenifer Combs
Director, Human Resources

(603) 606-4378
jeniferc@idsllc.aero

Sam Tilly
Regional Director - Central

(612) 741-5908
samt@idsllc.aero

Matt Ohmann
Regional Director - West

(312) 257-1708
matto@idsllc.aero

Joe DiTommaso
Regional Director - East

(973) 445-8993
Joed2@idsllc.aero


US Station Contacts

ANC - Ted Stevens International Airport

6201 Boeing Avenue - Alaska Cargo Port
Anchorage, AK 99502
Phone: (907) 245-0526

Kirk Hannah - General Manager
(907) 382-3395
kirkh@idsllc.aero

CLT - Charlotte Douglass International Airport

4308 Yorkmont Rd
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: (704) 359-1124

Kevin Randall - General Manager
(973) 943-5235
kevinr@idsllc.aero

CVG - Cincinnati/N. Kentucky International Airport

DHL Express (US)
IDS Building 6 - 131
236 Wendell Ford Blvd.
Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: (513) 384-0162

Chase Syverson - General Manager
(612) 790-8168
chases@idsllc.aero

IND - Indianapolis International Airport

7899 South Service Road, Suite H
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 247-3655

Mark Daniels - General Manager
(317) 409-6942
markd@idsllc.aero

ORD - Chicago O'Hare International Airport

515 Express Center Dr
Chicago, IL 60666
Phone: (773) 601-8100

Bill Downing - General Manager
(773) 558-5017
billd@idsllc.aero

PHL - Philadelphia International Airport

2 International Plaza Drive, Suite 336
Philadelphia, PA 19113
Phone: (610) 915-3093

Jon Savage - General Manager
(704) 621-1921
jons@idsllc.aero

SEA - Seattle Tacoma International Airport

19815 International Blvd.
SeaTac WA 98188
Phone: (610) 915-3093

Craig Palmer - General Manager
(206) 348-5212
craigp@idsllc.aero

SLC - Salt Lake City International Airport

150 N. Wright Brothers Drive, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (385) 228-7928

Randy Hubbell - General Manager
(385) 214-4806
randyh@idsllc.aero

BUF - Buffalo Niagara International Airport

247 Cayuga Road / Suite 400
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: (716) 626-2440

Ken Seth - General Manager
(716) 880-4787
kens@idsllc.aero

COS - Colorado Springs Airport

7764 Milton E. Proby Parkway Unit F
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: (719) 380-1442

Ray Kristinsson - General Manager
(719) 648-7403
rayk@idsllc.aero

DTW - Detroit Metro Airport

Bldg. 538A E. Service Drive
Detroit, MI 48242
Phone: (734) 247-6744

Al Greene - General Manager
(617) 981-9369
alg@idsllc.aero

MSP - Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport

7800 Metro Parkway, Suite 210
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone (612) 437-5077

Brian Armstrong - General Manager
(612) 979-8985
briana@idsllc.aero

PIT - Pittsburgh International Airport

302 Oshkosh Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15231
Phone: (412) 472-5974

Kevin Gill - General Manager
(412) 780-7103
keving@idsllc.aero

BOS - Logan International Airport

305 Commandants Way
Chelsea, MA 02150

Joseph "JP" Savage - General Manager
(412) 760-9414
jp@idsllc.aero

JFK - John F. Kennedy International Airport

84 Cargo Plaza - JFK Airport
Jamaica, NY 11430

James Alexander - Operations Supervisor
(317) 517-1643
jamesa@idsllc.aero

Joe DiTommaso - Regional Director - East
(973) 445-8993
joed2@idsllc.aero


International Station Contacts

GVA - Genève Aéroport - IDS Switzerland

Voie-des-Traz 30
CH - 1218 Le Grand-Saconnex
SWITZERLAND
Phone: +41 78 611 98 92

Ronan Hubert, General Manager
ronanh@idsllc.aero

HEL - Helsinki Vantaa Airport

Jusa Olkinuora, General Manager
jusao@idsllc.aero

LTN - London Luton Airport - IDS UK

Undercroft,
New Terminal Building
London Luton Airport
Luton, Bedfordshire LU2 9LY
Phone: +44 (0)1582 395215 Ext. 5215

Jason Cooper , General Manager
Phone: +44 (0)7824163126
jasonc@idsllc.aero

Andrew Hook, Director of European Operations
Phone: + 44 (0)7792566922
andrewh@idsllc.aero


A member of the Inland Group
Integrated Deicing Services • Manchester • NH • USA • 1-603-647-1717
Quantem
Inland